The Message of Isaiah

Passage: Luke 4:16-30
Campus: Rooty Hill
May 1, 2016

Bible Text: Luke 4:16-30 | Preacher: Ray Galea | Series: I Can See Clearly Now | We begin this series by an overview of the book of Isaiah -all 66 chapters.
Isaiah allows us to see clearly into the heart of the corrupt city of Jerusalem in Isaiah`s time, the holiness of God, the promises of the servant King and the vision of the new creation.

get in touch