Tides of Grace









Order Now

We have a God whose love is deeper than we can we ever understand, whose grace reaches further than we can ever know, and whose sovereignty is more powerful than we can fully comprehend. Tides of Grace is a collection of 10 original songs based on God’s Word, exploring these attributes of God, allowing listeners to sing of a deep assurance of salvation whilst praising a God who is worthy of the highest praise.

$25 (includes postage and handling)

Track Listing

1. Prodigal Sons
2. The Father’s Hands
3. Hear me God
4. Cling To The Cross
5. Ruler of Days (There Wasn’t a Day)
6. Lift You Higher
7. Tides of Grace
8. Living Water
9. Your Love Wins
10. You Are Sovereign