MBM has released its first worship music album! Our musicians have recorded a selection of songs that we sing at church so that we can praise our great God through song during the week.

track listing

  1. 10,000 Reasons
  2. Independent God
  3. Glorious Day
  4. Cleansing Hearts
  5. Be Thou My Vision
  6. Jesus Draw Me Ever Nearer
  7. Before the Throne of God Above
  8. No Other Name
  9. How Great Thou Art
  10. Chillin’ With the Son [Bonus Track]

You can pick up a copy after our Sunday Services or you can order one online for $19.95 with FREE postage to Australian addresses